<listing id="jxvtf"><listing id="jxvtf"><video id="jxvtf"></video></listing></listing>
    <b id="jxvtf"></b>

    <listing id="jxvtf"><sub id="jxvtf"><progress id="jxvtf"></progress></sub></listing>
        <menuitem id="jxvtf"></menuitem>
        <listing id="jxvtf"></listing>

        <listing id="jxvtf"></listing>

        <meter id="jxvtf"></meter>
            <span id="jxvtf"><font id="jxvtf"><th id="jxvtf"></th></font></span>

            Sichuan Pharmaceutical.INC was found in2005, receiving great support from all kinds of governments and friends in allkinds of fields.With the hard work of all employees ,the company completed theconstruction of new production base and was granted GMP certificate at one timein 2006.And it was granted GMP certificate (2010) of Powder injectionpreparation and solid dosage forms in the end of 2013 and in August,2014.


               The company insists on the spirit of “People-oriented, people first”,insistson producing the “Conscience medicine”,serving the society and giving back.Our aim is to build our company as “Chinese professional toantibioticsenterprises of large brand-name” and go global progressively.


               In order to achieve it,our company must ownthe sense of mission,urgency and responsibility. Producing workers shouldbe strict to every part of producing and control the quality well;marketersshould work harder to catch the vendition in every market inChina;support staff should do a full range of services.I believethat if only we work hard together,we could defeat any difficulties.Facing thefierce market competition,our company owns a generous heart towork with friends in the drug field and creat the great future of Chinesemedical practices.


            开心婷婷五月综合基地

<listing id="jxvtf"><listing id="jxvtf"><video id="jxvtf"></video></listing></listing>
    <b id="jxvtf"></b>

    <listing id="jxvtf"><sub id="jxvtf"><progress id="jxvtf"></progress></sub></listing>
        <menuitem id="jxvtf"></menuitem>
        <listing id="jxvtf"></listing>

        <listing id="jxvtf"></listing>

        <meter id="jxvtf"></meter>
            <span id="jxvtf"><font id="jxvtf"><th id="jxvtf"></th></font></span>
            關于我們  首頁 > 關于我們 > 董事長致辭

            四川制藥制劑有限公司成立于2005年,得到了各級政府和社會各界朋友的大力支持,通過全體員工的艱苦奮斗,銳意進取,公司于2006年順利完成了新的生產基地建設,并一次性通過了GMP認證。2013年底及2014年8月先后通了2010版GMP粉針制劑、固體制劑的認證。

            公司始終秉承“以人為本,百姓為先”的精神,堅持造“良心藥” 的理念,熱情服務社會大眾,真誠回報社會。我們的目標是打造“中國專業抗生素大型名牌企業”, 并逐步走向世界!

            為了這一目標的早日實現,川藥人必須要具備使命感、緊迫感、責任感。一線生產員工要細心縝密地嚴格每一個生產環節,把好質量關;營銷將士要不辭辛勞戰斗在全國的各個市場,抓好銷售;后勤人員要做好全方位的服務工作。我堅信,川藥人緊緊地團結在一起,一定會戰勝任何困難,駛向成功的彼岸。 面對激烈的市場競爭,公司遵循以“寬厚仁德之心”去面對競爭的準則,愿與藥界朋友一起真誠攜手,共創祖國醫藥事業的美好未來!




            开心婷婷五月综合基地